- Email for authentication
- Mobile number for SMS and 2FA authentication
- Device Geolocation only when clocking in or out.
- Device information, OS information, app version
- App crash information
- Company name and email for analytics
- Biometric facial data only when registering for ‘Face ID’ feature for the Kiosk
You are generally not able to withhold this information when using our app. If you disable sharing location data by switching off the location permission in the app, you may not be able to clock in or out if your organisation has enabled geofenced restrictions.
Article is closed for comments.