You can view your roster by accessing the Roster option from the Employee menu option from the top of the screen.
This screen will display your employee's current roster for the month. You can view past rosters and future rosters as well as export them or print them.
Depending upon your system configuration, from this screen you can also confirm your rosters by selecting on the Confirm All button.
Confirming shifts is an option that may or may not be enabled.
The rostering screen displays the following:
Dark Grey Cells - indicate rosters that have been offered but are yet to be accepted. This is also indicated by the question mark icon.
Accepted Shifts - are displayed in a light grey colour with a green tick. Click on an offered shift to accept it.
Declined shifts - are displayed in a light grey colour with a red cross. Double click on an offered shift to decline it. Click again to accept it if the submit button has not been clicked.
Confirm All - will confirm any offered shift in the currently displayed calendar month.
Information Area - displays the number of currently offered shifts, the number of shifts that have been marked as accepted/declined but have not yet been saved.
Submit - this button will save any accepted or declined shifts that the employee has actioned. This button will only be available once the employee has accepted or declined a shift.
Rosters without symbols - are shifts that have been confirmed.
Grey Cells that are diagonally striped - have been declined by you.
Underlined Times in the Roster Cell - when you click on times displayed in a cell, this will display further information about the rostered shift: